Reviews

3.5 out of 5
    (114)
    (16)
    (12)
    (13)
    (47)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
70% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Expensive but Lasting

    Excellent product

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    16 April 2021
    Khalid

    Oh man it does the job

    Great for adding to shampoo n conditioner!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    12 April 2021
    Liane

    Good choice. Happy I bought it.

    Was nervous to buy an essential oil online, but this was a good choice. Made a few roller bottles for myself and others and they love it. This lemon EO was the main scent, nice and strong. Will buy more.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    28 March 2021
    Noreen

    Happy sensitive nose!

    I am highly sensitive to scents. I cannot stand air fresheners or perfumes. So many “essential” oils are not of good quality. Too many add components that irritate my airway and skin. These have been wonderful. Pure clean scent and zero irritation.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    22 March 2021
    Terrica

    Love the long lasting scent.

    I love this oil it is a large bottle and a great value for the price. I purchased this oil to use as a deterrent for ants while enjoying our back yard. The scent lasted all day and did exactly what we needed it to.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    12 March 2021
    Marcello

    Tea Tree Gone Bad

    It does not smell like tea tree

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    4 March 2021
    Silver

    It burns

    I applied this oil directly on my skin, and there was this burning senstion, even after washing with water and applying Ice, the burning could be felt

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    27 February 2021
    Brennon

    Good Quality

    Its a good product. They just need to figure out the packing better, a lot of mine had spilled out in the packaging.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 February 2021
    Samual