Reviews

4.5 out of 5
    (78)
    (7)
    (7)
    (6)
    (4)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
90% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Great smelling Neroli Oil!

    I mix this oil with my body lotion after baths and I absolutely love it. It has a really beautifully fragrance. I have noticed that it is helping the rosacea on my neck and chest to fade. That was a completely unexpected bonus!

    {
    Skincare
    7 February 2021
    Laura E. Drell

    Neroli EO

    This oil smells so good. I didn’t think i would like it as much as I do. I can’t wait to add it to my skin care routine.

    {
    Skincare
    5 February 2021
    Sheri

    Essenza Neroli ottima

    Vale il suo prezzo. É un ottimo prodotto. É la prima volta che acquisto Gya Labs e sono estremamente soddisfatta. Acquisteró altre essenze.

    {
    Skincare
    2 January 2021
    Federica Di Cagno

    Excellent Neroli Oil

    Lovely essential oil. The smell is so therapeutic. Normally buy Tisserand brand but thought I’d try this one. Very pleased I did.

    {
    Skincare
    21 December 2020
    Peter Rhodes

    Excellent authentic neroli

    Fresh clean and uplifting scent of bitter orange. Authentic essential oil and not perfumey. Perfect for body massage and to scent the bath.

    {
    Skincare
    17 December 2020
    Arul Selvi Ramiah

    Beautiful Scent

    A few years ago I went to Morocco and brought back a good amount of neroli....I loved the scent and put it in a spray bottle, it's heaven. This is the closest I've found that product and I love it. I also bough mandarin and vetiver. The vetiver is quite sharp but I like to combine it with sweeter light scents to give them some depth.

    {
    Skincare
    15 December 2020
    john burke

    Neroli ÖL

    Top Produkt, sehr zufrieden!

    {
    Skincare
    29 November 2020
    BMS

    Neroli basic essential oil

    Product inexpensive for specific oil but aroma suitable for use in burner. I would not use for aromatherapy massage as requires blending to make suitable medium for release of grief/ stress. Longevity of all essential oils depends on specific oil once opened. Item was well packaged in suitable bottle & sealed in a proper manner. Delivery was on time

    {
    Skincare
    23 November 2020
    Wendy James