Reviews

5 out of 5
    (87)
    (7)
    (8)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Neroli ÖL

    Top Produkt, sehr zufrieden!

    {
    Skincare
    29 November 2020
    BMS

    Neroli basic essential oil

    Product inexpensive for specific oil but aroma suitable for use in burner. I would not use for aromatherapy massage as requires blending to make suitable medium for release of grief/ stress. Longevity of all essential oils depends on specific oil once opened. Item was well packaged in suitable bottle & sealed in a proper manner. Delivery was on time

    {
    Skincare
    23 November 2020
    Wendy James

    Outstanding product

    This is such a beautiful product. I was really surprised at how lovely the scent from the neroli oil is and how long it lasts. I highly recommend it.

    {
    Skincare
    28 October 2020
    Sue from OZ

    Fabulous quality oil ?

    Fabulous oil. I've had a terrible facial rash due to covid and wearing a face mask as I work in care. I've mixed Neroli and Frankincense essential oils with jojoba oil, Wow, what a tonic for my face and also my mood. I feel pampered and relaxed ?

    {
    Skincare
    29 September 2020
    Kim

    Quality Neroli Essential Oil

    Worth the price, very pure, strong and definitely the most potent Neroli oil I've had. I've tried a lot of Neroli oils and it's not easy to find a true Neroli oil.

    {
    Skincare
    19 August 2020
    Pamela Burton

    Wonderful scent!

    I love neroli and was looking for a good essential oil for my home diffuser. Even though a little goes a long way, I do not think this is going to last me a long time as I now have the diffuser on all the time! I definitely recommend Gya Labs Neroli Essential Oil.

    {
    Skincare
    13 July 2020
    Silvia Rodriguez

    Potent and lovely

    First time buying and using this essential oil (Neroli) from this company and I'm sold. Scent is very strong and I can already tell, with the first drop in my diffuser, that I will be able to make this little bottle stretch. Gyā seems legit, y'all! Packaging simple and efficient.

    {
    Skincare
    5 July 2020
    Becky Chiocca

    Paradise on earth!

    It’s smell like paradise!!! I love neroli and it is a very cheap for one of the most expensive essential oil on the planet!!!! It helps me to relax at nigh, I need just one drop on my pillow and I am gone!

    {
    Skincare
    1 July 2020
    Kari