Reviews

5 out of 5
    (87)
    (7)
    (8)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    ... boost my imagination of beauty of blooming field ...

    Very nice , pleasant and strong aroma. I’m using this neroli essential oil with my diffuser for aromatherapy at home or just a little sniff to cheer up my mind while I’m wherever on the go. Love this product

    {
    Skincare
    28 February 2020
    Jacquetta Roswell

    Wonderful smell

    I have never heard of neroli until I started looking for the best essential oils for face serum. Neroli was listed 1 in every list I found. So, I bought it. It smells amazing! I love it and my husband, who is picky about essential oil smells, even said 'what is that smell, it is so good'. And my skin feels so soft already after a week of using it. I'll definitely buy again

    {
    Skincare
    11 February 2020
    Christy Doggett

    Excellent product, hands down!

    Neroli is an expensive essential oil...and WELL worth the money! I have been wanting this scent for so long, holding out for a superior one. There are cheaper Nerolis out there & they don't come close to comparison! It is worth the investment! This particular Neroli makes me feel very peaceful and relaxed with a twist of excitement. It reminds me of walking the neighborhoods in Phoenix Arizona while the oranges are blooming. It works great in my diffuser and on my skins (super sensitive skin here). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OIL, FROM THIS COMPANY!

    {
    Skincare
    26 January 2020
    Detta

    Outstanding did not bother my allergies.

    Greetings. Thanks to Amazon, Seller & Makers. Great product. It work for me according after my own personal research personal. So I definitely recommend product. And above all this is my second time purchasing this brand. So far this is best Neroli Essential oils I have ever purchased. So great but honest job ?? on that one.

    {
    Skincare
    26 January 2020
    D$A

    Happy with this product

    Better scent of neroli compared to other brand I purchased at Whole Foods for the same price.

    {
    Skincare
    12 January 2020
    Fireblue Venus

    The best

    Looooove this Neroli !!! Strong but not too strong

    {
    Skincare
    9 January 2020
    JustJeremy

    Fantastic Value!

    High quality neroli essential oil for a bargain price.

    {
    Skincare
    7 January 2020
    Leandra M. Lawrence

    Packaging not good at all!

    When it arrived in the mail; I immediately smelt it!! WOW!!I just wonder what the mail people were thinking! It so powerful.Ok problems is that the bottle was not seal securely. No tape was around it. Nothing!Immediately I noticed the box in which it can was open and dismantle.I was very disappointed in the packaging.I do love the smell.It is strong but I like neroli so that's wasn't a problem with me.Am undecided if I purchase it again.I like the price and the amount is not bad am sure it couldn't of been better because some of it sip out.I will write to the distributor and let them know.Hopefully they will not do is again because if they don't fix this. They will lose customers. So beware of this next person who decided to purchase this product!Here a pic.

    {
    Skincare
    6 January 2020
    Shopperdelight