Reviews

5 out of 5
    (87)
    (7)
    (8)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Neroli Essential Oil

    Love this oil and the scent is to die for! Very happy with it and the price was amazing! I make my own skin care products and I know this will make my facial elixirs and body creams smell fantastic!

    {
    Skincare
    29 December 2019
    Janice Sharp

    Helpful sleep aid

    I suffer from insomnia and use Neroli drops in my diffuser/ionizer at night in my bedroom. I combine it with other essential oils such as Bergamot and Lemon for my anxiety. It helps me get a more restful sleep.

    {
    Skincare
    27 December 2019
    Alanna Branson

    My favorite neroli

    I use a lot of neroli essential oil. It can be very expensive. This is my favorite by far. The scent is wonderful and the price is right. I'll be reordering soon.

    {
    Skincare
    15 December 2019
    Ashley Tracy

    Love neroli

    I mixed this with sandalwood to create the luxurious scent similar to the spa in Nemacolin Resort. This oil is a bit thicker so it takes a bit of time to dispense into the diffuser.

    {
    Skincare
    13 October 2019
    NTB

    It smells awesome

    I mix it with rose water! Makes a great facial splash and just uplift your mood.... pure neroli is very expensive and this one come close it!!!

    {
    Skincare
    6 October 2019
    Penelope

    Quality above all

    Neroli is often viewed as the queen of essential oils for its beautiful scent and its incredible uses in aromatherapy and skin care. Long respected for its anti aging abilities it blends well with geranium and fennel. I'm just beginning to do derma rolling on my face and I'm making a special oil to soothe and build collagen after. No pun intended, but neroli is an ''essential'' oil in this skin prep. The cost on this is exceptional as well. If you see neroli for cheaper it is often mixed with a carrier oil or is a synthetic. Find a good supplier and stick with them.

    {
    Skincare
    5 October 2019
    Ladyhawk

    Strong stuff.

    Great!100% pure neroli oil,a little goes a long way.

    {
    Skincare
    3 October 2019
    LAM

    Very pleasant scent

    It is the first time I buy Neroli Essential Oil so I am not familiar with its sent, however it has a natural smell, not artificial and very pleasant.

    {
    Skincare
    30 September 2019
    RGH