Reviews

5 out of 5
    (87)
    (7)
    (8)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    The best I’ve ever tried !

    This is by far the best neroli oil I’ve EVER had ! That’s saying something too .Smells beautiful. Scent lasts a long time and a little goes a long way . This is going to be my new go to brand for my essential oils .

    {
    Skincare
    23 September 2019
    mrs nat c

    Not what I expected in quality

    Product was delivered quickly with no nasty disappointments. I have used pure Neroli before and the smell was not the same this one smelt a little old and has a close expiring date. The other one I use has a sweeter smell.

    {
    Skincare
    25 August 2019
    Paula

    Gorgeous stuff

    I was surprised at how strong the neroli oil was I only needed a coupleOf drops in my diffuser to make the house smell amazing.

    {
    Skincare
    28 July 2019
    Rachel R King

    It's a big hit or miss depending on the scent you order!

    These are great quality essential oils - but the scents are a big hit or miss. Neroli is awful - it doesn't smell floral or citrusy. Mandarin smells more sickly sweet than citrusy. Rose Otto is fantastic, though. It's hard to find a good rose scent that doesn't smell stale or like your grandmother's couch. This one is floral and very realistic.

    {
    Skincare
    13 July 2019
    Barclay Lynna

    Disliked the aroma

    Well presented and packaged, unfortunately Neroli is a new choice for me, and as I did not know how it should smell, I didn't like the aroma, and not sure if that's how it normally smells?

    {
    Skincare
    5 July 2019
    C. L. Hanvey

    This is the real thing

    Great oil, smells wonderful, true neroli

    {
    Skincare
    26 April 2019
    susun3

    I love Neroli

    And this is the best and most long lasting one I've tried.

    {
    Skincare
    24 April 2019
    lucie winterson

    Finally an affordable Neroli

    Neroli is SO EXPENSIVE so I was trying to find a less expensive option that wasn't garbage. I think I finally hit the jackbot with Gya Labs. I'd never actually smelled Neroli before, but wanted it for a skin tightening blend. I'm so pleased that it smells quite similar to jasmine (another favorite scent that is SO EXPENSIVE!) I also like that these are essential oils, and not fragrance oils. I did my homework on a bunch of different brands and Gya is pretty highly rated. Neroli cost twice as much as most of their other oils, but that's pretty much par for the course with Neroli regardless of which brand you go with.

    {
    Skincare
    12 April 2019
    Elley Murray