Reviews

5 out of 5
    (87)
    (7)
    (8)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Neroli oil is good

    Nice smell...very clean!!! Will be ordering again!

    {
    Skincare
    7 April 2019
    James jones

    Superior Quality Essential Oil

    I have purchased many essential oils. Because I use my EO's for diffusing, topical applications as well as personal care and home maintenance products, please know that I am critical about products I purchase. Initially, my purchase of Gya Labs Neroli EO arrived leaking in the box. I was happily surprised that I immediately received a replacement in perfect condition. This Neroli EO is prime, undiluted, excellent quality oil. Don't look any further--you will be very satisfied with this superior quality essential oil.

    {
    Skincare
    6 April 2019
    Amina Z.

    Wonderful

    This oil was recommended to me and I absolutely LOVE it. I wear Patchouli oil instead of perfume because of a sensitive skin, and it mixes well with this Neroli. So wonderful to have a choice now!

    {
    Skincare
    1 April 2019
    J. B. Connor

    Great quality neroli oil. Will buy again.

    Exactly what I was looking for - undiluted un-messed up essential oil at affordable price. Very nice packaging and fast delivery. Completely satisfied.

    {
    Skincare
    30 March 2019
    CaptainOblivious

    Luxurious skin care I can afford.

    I love the fragrance. I enjoy making my own skin care products and wanted use Neroli in them. Your product made it possible. It's affordable and I'm very pleased with the results.

    {
    Skincare
    23 March 2019
    Terrie Eller

    Fantastic Service

    This is 100% pure Neroli. As stated. Lovely fragrance. Good size. Very good price. Excellent service. Ordered Friday. Was delivered Sunday! 100% Happy!

    {
    Skincare
    16 March 2019
    123wjt

    very nice oils

    really nice essential oils!! as an esthetician and aromatherapist for 30 years, i look for the best i can find. these are amazing and will continue to add to my collection as i run out of other that i use! currently obsessed with neroli, cedar, frankincense !

    {
    Skincare
    15 March 2019
    Karen gorman

    pure, clean, lovely

    Not my first neroli rodeo, and this is the best I've tried so far. just a few drops in diffuser, and the air is filled with a fresh, natural, and gorgeous scent.

    {
    Skincare
    15 March 2019
    Pwallace