Reviews

4 out of 5
    (123)
    (14)
    (6)
    (12)
    (24)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
79% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Something Wrong!!!!!

    Seal of the cap was broken, why will anayone deliver used product

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 November 2018
    Katee

    Overwhelming fragrance!

    The smell is too strong, maybe has to be diluted with water

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    14 November 2018
    Montreal

    Roses!!

    It's so hard to find oil that actually smells like it's supposed to! This smelled exactly like roses, and I'm so glad I finally found one that did. I lost my mom from Covid-19, and the smell of roses always tells me she is near.....

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    5 November 2018
    Shawnte Frantz

    Fantastic!

    Fantastic, it is exactly what I was looking for and smells amazing without over powering. I will definitely be buying more soon!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    26 October 2018
    Aleah Rincon

    Pretty good

    Product arrived in some pretty messed up packaging but the oil itself is OK so it must've been a shipping error

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 October 2018
    Colter Hu

    Not working

    The smell does not last long in diffuser, I must have added 10-20 drops, if this is pure, I don't know what to say

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 October 2018
    Justo

    Very good scent

    The scent is wonderful. Concentrated and I don't need to add as many drops as other scents to my small mister.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    4 October 2018
    Celena Hopson

    Two Stars

    This is not my first buy from Gya Labs, the broken seal is a deal breaker for me. The oil has leaked all over, and only a few drops were left in the oil

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    10 September 2018
    Laneisha