Reviews

4.6 out of 5
    (136)
    (14)
    (8)
    (9)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
92% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Pretty Scent

    Very nice rose scent!

    {
    Skincare
    31 May 2020
    Cheetahkatt

    Very good scent!

    I am very happy with this rose oil. The scent is lovely and it stays for the whole day. I have used it on my face, behind the ears or on my temples. Very good! ♥

    {
    Skincare
    28 May 2020
    Zena

    Smells amazing

    So far I think this is this real deal!!!

    {
    Skincare
    25 May 2020
    MinaP

    Amazing rose frangrance

    Love the scent of this oiL!. It is just what i was looking for to mix in with my carrier oil to make a rose body oil.

    {
    Skincare
    24 May 2020
    Sophia law

    has a very nice, natural scent- I trust it

    I have smelled many roses and rose oils through the years. This is extremely nice while being a rather decent price. I have smelled richer rose oils, though I imagine all differ based on where they were grown and what variety. When I was a girl, we lived in Beirut Lebanon. I still remember visiting a friend of my parents who had a bowl of rose petals on a coffee table that you could smell throughout the house. I like this oil, and will enjoy using it.

    {
    Skincare
    23 May 2020
    Jennifer S. Ho

    Best Rose Oil + libido and mood booster

    I am addicted to this oil! I was a little apprehensive buying an "off" brand oil, since I usually use Young Living or DoTerra EO's. I've gotten burned in the past getting off brand oils that smelled awful.Definitely not the case with this oil! I love the smell on my body SO much that I apply it 2x a day.I put several drops over my uterus for libido (works great), 1-2 on the bottom of each foot, and 1-2 drops on my wrists. I also mix it in my face cream.If you use too much, you will get a headache, so just start slowly.But I can't recommend this oil enough!

    {
    Skincare
    19 May 2020
    Wes

    Worth every dime! Buying again thank you!

    Worth every dime! Buying again thank you!

    {
    Skincare
    16 May 2020
    Lindsey

    A great brand!

    I LOVE this brand! This is my second oil purchased (the first one being rose oil) and I'm so impressed by the quality and price. I will never be wasting money with YL again. Thanks for such an awesome product!

    {
    Skincare
    14 May 2020
    Laura