Reviews

4.6 out of 5
    (136)
    (14)
    (8)
    (9)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
92% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Finally. The rose oil that smells like rose water

    I absolutely love this oil. Just got it and love it. It smells perfect and amazing. Worth every penny. Will buy again!!

    {
    Skincare
    15 January 2020
    Michelle mathisom

    Good oil

    Smells great, good essential oil.

    {
    Skincare
    8 January 2020
    texas

    Highest quality at a value price - love it!

    I am now obsessed with this line of essential oils and also this scent! It is absolutely heavenly and you will not get better quality for your money. Will be buying again and again!

    {
    Skincare
    5 January 2020
    Maureen

    Delightful Fragrance!

    Ordered this for the first time and at first, was taken aback to see that the pretty, printed cardboard box was a little smashed and the bottle looked underfilled (hence the 4 stars for value and presentation). But it was well sealed and WOW, when I opened it, the scent was fantastic - pure rose, not artificial, and just the right intensity.Since I liked the oil so much, I decided to order another bottle right away and was very pleased to see that it was full. It's expensive for me (on a limited income) but absolutely delightful, and i will very likely order more in future.

    {
    Skincare
    23 December 2019
    GardenLover

    Lovely

    Lovely product I’ve bought many from this company and I am so happy with it all!

    {
    Skincare
    19 December 2019
    Driscoll

    Almost as good as a pure Bulgarian Rose...impressive

    Almost as good as our spa’s $500 Bulgarian rose oil...very nice

    {
    Skincare
    14 December 2019
    kelly n

    Great alternative

    With keeping the price in mind this was a five-star rose oil. It's very strongly scented I use this mixed with alcohol 70% and spray around the house the alcohol quickly evaporates unlike water which can linger and cause mold

    {
    Skincare
    6 December 2019
    Jessica

    Cheap smell

    This rose essential oil smells really cheap. The packaging looks nice but the smell reall bothers me.

    {
    Skincare
    6 December 2019
    Nana