Reviews

5 out of 5
    (29)
    (5)
    (7)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Smells great and works well.

    Very nice smell. Came on time. good product.

    {
    Aroma
    4 January 2022
    Happy

    Ginger oil did the trick!

    I bought this to help stimulate my hair follicles. It helped a little bit. Honestly, it will burn a little bit. But Ginger is a good antiseptic. Smell is stronv but what do expect from ginger oil! The oil is very pure and really nice quality. I recommend buying it. My experience was pretty good.

    {
    Mind & Wellness
    {
    Skincare
    4 January 2022
    Kay

    Great smell

    The bottle was a little wonky, in that no oil came out until I gently pierced the opening, and worked it pretty good, which wasn't easy (lol), but the smell of this ginger oil is wonderful.

    {
    Aroma
    4 January 2022
    Jessica

    ESSENTIALLY GOLD SELF CARE GOLD

    Using essential oils is the self care GOLD! Im pleased with the quality. The oils have not disappointed. I use regularly on essential bracelets.Keeping a bracelet for each of my go too scents! Careful not to mix them up; since I perfer to wear the scents together but not blended makes for a very nice balance for all day wear.

    {
    Aroma
    4 January 2022
    Amazon Customer

    Ginger essential oil

    It is very strong with a unique smell. I add it to my shea butter lotion.

    {
    Aroma
    4 January 2022
    Margo

    Quality

    Great quality!!! You can smell and feel the difference compared to other brands. SATISFIED:)

    {
    Aroma
    4 January 2022
    Proud Mom

    Only a couple of drops needed.

    If you add more than a couple of drops to an ultra sonic diffuser this can smell of paraffin.Definitely a case of less is more.Gya labs are a good brand though.

    {
    Mind & Wellness
    4 January 2022
    K. N. Nolan

    Burn fat with ginger

    I had gotten a facial. My esthetician used this in my face and neck to help burn fat. It stings and makes you red, but it goes away within an hour. It really worked!

    {
    Skincare
    4 January 2022
    Tanna