Reviews

5 out of 5
    (29)
    (5)
    (7)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Gya labs is a favorite

    I love gya labs products.

    {
    Skincare
    25 July 2020
    Courtney Conundrum

    It has a nice aroma

    I bought this product in hopes of helping my mother with her stomach issues. Ginger is an essential oil that is suppose to help with things like constipation which my mother suffers from. I rubbed this essential oil on her stomach with a carrier oil morning and evening but unfortunately didn't see any positive results. I know that ginger is good for many things, but it really didn't help me resolve my mom's issue.

    {
    Skincare
    22 July 2020
    H.S.

    Good product

    Love the product.

    {
    Skincare
    21 July 2020
    Vanessa

    Unpleasant smell

    Unpleasant smell.

    {
    Skincare
    20 July 2020
    Pino

    Ginger Oil (with Olive Oil as a carrier oil) for Neuropathy

    I was having nerve pain in my feet. I massaged them with ginger oil (with olive oil ) for relief.

    {
    Skincare
    12 July 2020
    Bob

    Perfect for multiple uses

    The ginger comes in a nice bottle and the scent is perfect for me making oils or adding to my diffuser.

    {
    Skincare
    2 July 2020
    Dawn

    Great product

    Pleasantly scented and a good value for the money. Packaging was intact. I use this in lotion to massage my neck. Feels warm and comforting.

    {
    Skincare
    2 July 2020
    Gisselle Eldred

    Smell is not what I expected.

    I ordered this Ginger oil.. mostly based off the reviews, as I've not tried this company before. It is a far cry from a real Ginger smell. Although, the smell is not offensive, just different... I have it going in my diffuser, and it is OK. I may try and mix with another oil later, to see if that changes it up. I was really hoping for a good Ginger smell, this one, was not it. It came promptly and arrived in good condition, which I appreciated.

    {
    Skincare
    1 May 2020
    Buyer