Reviews

5 out of 5
    (74)
    (9)
    (2)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    I need a larger bottle.

    The aroma smells great! I have bought 2 so far.

    {
    Skincare
    8 February 2021
    mellimel40

    It’s worth the buy!

    Ylang Ylang Organic Essential Oil swells wonderful! It fills my room with a sweet aroma that I love! It’s not expensive and it was packaged very well! Thank you!

    {
    Skincare
    8 February 2021
    Cora

    Perfect little scent

    Arrived on time and tightly packaged to ensure no breakage. Lovely scent that I will use for magick.

    {
    Skincare
    27 January 2021
    Stella

    Terrific product

    Nothing can change a mood like a great scent. Terrific product.

    {
    Skincare
    26 January 2021
    Lori

    Great company, great products!

    Having tried a number of different essential oil companies i've settled on gya labs. I've bought a lot of their oils now and continue to be impressed by the quality of each one especially ylang ylang. The packaging is really nice with a picture on the box so you can see the plant the oil came from. The oils always arrive really quickly and in good condition. They have a wide variety of oils which is nice and it feels like a lot of care goes into everything. So overall it's a good company to buy essential oils from.

    {
    Skincare
    25 January 2021
    Chris

    Good quality, g

    Smells fantastic, exactly as it should. Well packaged. Arrived within a few days. Very pleased and will be ordering more, as well as sampling some of your other oils. Slightly more expensive than some of the other oils I've tried, but this was by far the better in quality and smell.

    {
    Skincare
    20 January 2021
    shazlar

    WOW !! I feel like, I'm in 15th century Kingdoms

    Now , the fragrance is so strong, one half drop under my ear and the entire house is filled with the fragrance. This is excellent. Makes me fall asleep. I'm going to use this with a carrier oil , like Almond or Jojoba for a milder fragrance..

    {
    Skincare
    19 January 2021
    Guru H

    Scent is the nice

    Like the scent

    {
    Skincare
    13 January 2021
    Joyce T.