Reviews

5 out of 5
    (37)
    (4)
    (4)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Scent was what I expected .Great.

    The scent on my pillow was relaxing at bed time

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    3 September 2021
    GRAND

    Good legit chamomile

    It is so hard to find chamomile oil, there are so many fake ones...this german chamomile is definitely legit, it has the blue color and smells just like how it supposed to.Im glad I found it.Wish it wasnt so expensive cause this is one of my favorite scent.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    8 August 2021
    Jo

    cap was loose

    I was disappointed when I found the cap was loose and the product was leaking, it looks like I lost 1/4 of the product due to this leakage. Product it self is amazing

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    30 July 2021
    Josephine Ingraham

    Changing my 1 star review to 5 stars!

    Ok you'll see my 1 star review below somewhere but since then they rushed me out a brand new sealed bottle and that satisfied me, this new bottle is perfect and this is now another one of my top favorites for aroma and uniqueness! It smells natural divine and dreamy! It's surely interesting in Thad the distillation process creates a compound known as azuline which is truly AZUL ( SPANISH FOR BLUE) and it will stain things but it is a natural dye which I think is cool! I love putting it in my hair the aroma is amazing, it doesn't irritate my nose or skin, I use it best in my ultrasonic diffuser and the aroma is AMAZING! GYA IS THE BEST BRAND OF OILS I HAVE EVER USED!! AND THE HAVE THE MOST VARIETY IS ANY BRAND, THEY HAVE OILS THAT NOBODY ELSE EVER HAS CREATED!! THANK YOU GYA!!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    28 July 2021
    Chasi K.

    Good oils are hard to find

    I have issues finding good essential oils and once I find a brand I like I will stick to them. I think this is one I will stick to or at least try out a few more oils and go from there but thumbs up so far

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    9 June 2021
    Amazon Customer

    German chamomile

    Bit pricey but it's good stuff.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    31 May 2021
    Jimmy

    First time buyer🤷

    The bottle shows the product as clear, but it's a blackish color and the bottles was leaking. Not familiar with the product so any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 May 2021
    Vonna

    The real thing

    As the title says. This is clearly the 'real' stuff as so many others are not.Wife is a former aromatherapist and raves about it.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    10 April 2021
    pj