Reviews

5 out of 5
    (37)
    (4)
    (4)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Good oil. But expires in less than an year. A bit weird.

    I bought the German Chamomile oil in March, and it expired in November. Probably it has to do with the fact that the oil might be very sensitive and go bad fast. But I will never use all the bottle before November. And all essential oils I have ever bought last AT LEAST one year! A bit disappointing. For the rest, the oil seems good!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    8 April 2021
    Amazon Customer

    Molto efficace

    Calma la pelle irritata. Ottimo prodotto

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    10 March 2021
    Cliente Amazon

    awesome oil

    used for homemade bath products; I have not yet been disappointed with this oil; packed with care; fast shipping

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    3 March 2021
    Becky

    awesome oil

    used for homemade bath products; I have not yet been disappointed with this oil; packed with care; fast shipping

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    3 March 2021
    Becky

    Gutes ätherisches Öl mit typischer blauer Farbe

    Gutes ätherisches Öl. Typische blaue Farbe und typischer Geruch für ein ä.Öl der deutschen Kamille! (Chamamilla matricaria)Sehr gut für äußere Anwendungen in Cremes oder fetten Ölen etc.Wer ein ätherisches Öl für die Duftlampe sucht, greift besser zur römischen Kamille oder wilden Kamille. Die enthalten kein blaues Azulen! Und riechen für viele Nasen gefälliger!Wer mit ätherische Ölen arbeitet sollte sich wirklich damit auskennen! (Dann weiß man auch, daß ä.Öl der deutschen Kamille blau sein muß!!)

    {
    Skincare
    21 November 2020
    Sands Kay

    Angenehmer Geruch

    Lässt sich gut im Diffusor verwenden, Reinigung ohne Probleme

    {
    Skincare
    13 October 2020
    LIeblingsmensch

    Packing let down - otherwise amazing products

    I was very disappointed to receive only half my oil as you can see from the pics. I’m not sure if Gya would compensate a client for this unfortunate incidence but I hope so as this is a relatively more pricey oil than others. Otherwise I LOVE these oils and as an aromatherapist I can say they are quality oils at a great price.

    {
    Skincare
    27 September 2020
    JM

    lovely color and fragrance

    quality oil

    {
    Skincare
    2 August 2020
    californiabelle