Reviews

4 out of 5
    (14)
    (3)
    (0)
    (2)
    (2)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
80% of reviewers recommend
this product

    2nd purchase.. That says it all!

    I've tried several prickly pear seed oil products and this one tops my list for effectiveness and price.

    {
    Skincare
    21 November 2020
    jennifer dancik

    facial oil

    did not notice any improvement

    {
    Skincare
    25 October 2020
    michelle fear

    This is not 100% prickly pear oil

    This is a mixed oil. Definitely olive oil in there. Smell and color are all wrong. Guess the price was too good to be true. Guess I have an expensive body oil now.

    {
    Skincare
    21 October 2020
    Nancy

    Exp Nov 2021, 13 months from purchase.

    The oil itself is nice, works well, absorbs nicely, been a week and no allergy reactions. However, I am a bit bummed the expiration date is somewhat soon. I bought this oct 2020 but product expires nov 2021. On the packaging it states it will be good for 18 months once opened, but when I receive it, it is only good for 13 months, and with expiration date covered by a dodgy sticker. Luckily I am likely to finish it before then, but not sure that will be the case for everyone.

    {
    Skincare
    20 October 2020
    Jolene Chang

    Very moisturizing

    I absolutely loved this prickly pear oil.The instructions advise 2 to 3 drops..I am more liberal and find it makes my skin feel amazing.The excess oil I use for my chest and elbows

    {
    Skincare
    10 October 2020
    janine hersowitz

    Bottle arrived about half full leaked out in box :(

    Very disappointed, box was nicely sealed with plastic cover upon opening box though it was only about half full, other half was leaked into the box. Too expensive to begin with then only to receive about half. Not happy.

    {
    Skincare
    15 September 2020
    Lo

    Good quality oil for good price...thanks

    My wife said that it is very good oil....

    {
    Skincare
    29 August 2020
    Zigster27

    Prickly pear oil

    My wrinkles diminish with this oilThe price is a bit too high.

    {
    Skincare
    22 August 2020
    Malgoska