Reviews

4.2 out of 5
    (17)
    (4)
    (0)
    (2)
    (2)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
84% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Leaves skin soft

    I put it on every morning. It absorbs fast and softens skin. Order is not overwhelming. I would recommend for older people working with wrinkles

    {
    Skincare
    2 June 2020
    jayhawk

    So far so good

    I’m not too fond of the smell but I’m hoping I’ll get used to it. I been rotating this with my eye cream in hopes this will be more moisturizing. It’s only been a couple of weeks so I can’t say if it’s working. Brand is great and I have only been buying oils from them lately

    {
    Skincare
    29 May 2020
    KAT SAKAUE

    Good quality and service

    Received it sooner than expected.

    {
    Skincare
    14 May 2020
    Norma Perez

    déception !!

    Lorsque j'étais jeune j'ai vu ma mère utiliser cette huile qu'elle fabriquait elle même à la maison, et bien je peux vous assurer que l'huile de pépin de figue de barbarie sent très bon la figue de barbarie...L'huile que je viens de recevoir sent l'huile d'olive et non la figue...je suis donc certaine qu'il y a un mélange d'huiles et en quantité moindre en pépins de figue...c'est pour ça que la notice apposé sur le flacon ne mentionne pas le 100% .et reste assez floue...Je trouve malhonnête de flouer les consommateur sur la qualité de cette huile.......C'est honteux je n'ai plus confiance!

    {
    Skincare
    27 April 2020
    Dyna

    Very Nice

    The packaging on this product is excellent. Love the oil and look forward to using it daily to keep my skin soft and younger looking

    {
    Skincare
    10 April 2020
    newport

    Easy to use

    The dropper makes adding this to things very easy!

    {
    Skincare
    21 March 2020
    Tyarra

    Love this !

    Great product, not oily feeling absorbs well. I layer with retinol .

    {
    Skincare
    14 March 2020
    Ria

    Good moisturizing properties

    I bought this because I read that prickly pear oil offers superior moisturizing properties. I’m using it every day under my eyes and so far so good. The smell isn’t super pleasant but it dissipates quickly and I’m getting used to it. The oil seems to help my dry skin.

    {
    Skincare
    1 March 2020
    Isabelle Boulet