Reviews

4.8 out of 5
    (27)
    (3)
    (1)
    (1)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
96% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Great stuff!!

    Great oil for both skin and hair!!!!

    {
    Skincare
    8 February 2021
    JJ

    !

    Sehr gut

    {
    Skincare
    2 February 2021
    Sakischa

    Great product and service!

    This product is a wonderful addition to a daily skincare routine and acts as a wonderful reset to tired looking, dry or even oily skin. I like that despite the strong orange colour it is not staining and leaves your skin feeling baby soft!Very good communication from the seller and fast delivery - thanks for the great product and service.

    {
    Skincare
    29 December 2020
    A.C.

    huile argousier

    Pas satisfaite du tout de ce vendeur ! Produit qui a coulé dans l'emballage et pas conforme à l'image et à la description. Je ne vous le conseille pas du tout !!! Acheter chez un autre vendeur.

    {
    Skincare
    3 October 2020
    Cécile BOSC

    Perfect

    Perfect

    {
    Skincare
    16 September 2020
    Tamara Miller

    Nice surprise

    Really liking Gya Labs oils. Sea buckthorn is better than I expected. Great addition to DIY serums. Has very light, pleasant smell too! Will order again.

    {
    Skincare
    24 July 2020
    maxxie

    Great Moisturizer

    Smells fantastic, like berry herbal tea, and pairs wonderfully with vanilla oleoresin. The oil is an intense orange color, so there may be a slight cast on your skin if you go barefaced.I have combo oily leaning skin that gets clogged and irritated easily, and so far everything seems pretty good with this oil. I also use it post shaving, on my legs and underarms, and haven't dealt with razor irritation or ingrown hairs since starting.

    {
    Skincare
    20 July 2020
    Kris

    Excellent hydration but wear only at night cuz it's ORANGE

    Like many people, I struggle with sensitive skin and acne. When I was a teenager, it was a combination of oil-slick oily, breakout-prone, sensitive/irritated easily, and rosacea. In my twenties, it was still all of the above-- okay, a little less oil-slicky-- but the break-outs shifted to hormonal breakouts along my jawline. In my thirties, it turned combination on me but I lost the rosacea & kept everything else. Now that I am in my forties, it's become DRY now!! W.T.H. I still get break-outs along the jawline & have sensitive/irritated skin. I started using Gya oils in combination with a personal steamer after showers & it has really helped clear my skin up. I think the sensitivity/irritation I was experiencing was directly related to the dryness of my skin! I use the Sea Buckthorn oil everywhere except my jawline & neck since I need even more moisture there. So, to me, the Sea Buckthorn oil is the sheerest I had ordered compared to the Jojoba and Argan oil.I like that I can mix a drop of essential oil in there for a nice scent boost but beware: it comes out of the bottle a very dark orange color. I have fair skin so it temporarily turned my skin orange while it worked its magic. That means I only use it at night while I sleep. I ordered several other oils (both carrier & essential) from this company & it's good quality.

    {
    Skincare
    15 July 2020
    Lotsa Opinions