Reviews

5 out of 5
    (8)
    (3)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Regenerate oil

    Efficient oil. Ideal for moisturiser dry skin. Especially after a shower. I Highly recommend it!

    {
    Skincare
    19 February 2021
    Alessia

    Great for all skin types

    Very light, dry oil, works well for acne/inflammation. I wear this instead of moisturizer if I'm going to work out because it's light. I also put it on right after I get out of the shower, let it soak in, then mix argan and emu oil together and put it over top. Secret recipe for glowing skin!

    {
    Skincare
    18 February 2021
    Micci

    It works!

    I struggle with cystic acne and was hopeful this may assist in the healing process. I've used this oil three for four nights a week and I've seen a noticeable difference in my skin. My acne has healed quicker and the areas that I struggle with are less inflamed. It's not a miracle but it makes a difference which is enough for me.

    {
    Skincare
    3 February 2021
    CK

    Good product

    I like this product at night time if I have a minor blemish or redness. I wake up in the morning with noticeably clearer skin.

    {
    Skincare
    12 January 2021
    Scarlett Sands

    Gya labs

    I love Gya labs products..especially essential oils. They are very high quality, and the packaging is gorgeous.

    {
    Skincare
    11 January 2021
    joray

    Love this oil

    I love this oil ,I just purchased my 2nd bottle .I have dry skin and was suffering perioral dermatitis this has helped my skin tremendously .

    {
    Skincare
    23 December 2020
    donald feltner

    Soothes and calms irritated skin and feels amazing.

    Absolutely love this soothing facial oil, kinda like a serum but in-between somewhere. I look forward to applying it after washing and toning my face. It feels and smells clean and protective, and leaves no heavy residue. Very calming for irritated or inflamed skin.

    {
    Skincare
    20 December 2020
    Misty Nesloney

    Great product!

    Mixed with another thicker carrier oil for added moisture, but all in all I really like it!

    {
    Skincare
    20 December 2020
    Niffer3378