Reviews

5 out of 5
    (7)
    (2)
    (2)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Very strong

    A great product but I think it's almost too strong. I find I need to be very careful with how much I use otherwise I just end up with a headache.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 September 2022
    ShaMo

    Actually works!

    Bought for my nan who is an insomniac. She now swears by this after trying tons of different remedies to help her sleep. Will be buying regularly as it helps her stay asleep.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    16 May 2022
    Blaithe Hughes

    Not great

    Didnt help my wife sleep and gave her an allergic reaction on skin.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 April 2022
    chris

    Great relaxation before bed.

    Great item, getting addicted to the fragrance to help sleep. Will definitely buy again.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    14 April 2022
    Patricia French

    Great, but TOO powerful!

    This is a great product. I do find the scent to be too strong. I’ve only been using a tiny amount on my chest. I tried to put some on my neck, like it says, but it was too heavy and made me feel a little suffocated. It does smell really great. Just really strong.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    28 February 2022
    Jess Tower

    Works for me !

    I work nights and sleeping pattern can be all over the place . This Helps me relax and switch off . Lovely smell .

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    9 January 2022
    nskealy

    This helps

    I use this around my wrists and over my neck at night.this teamed up with nytol herbal really does make me sleep

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 December 2021
    user of shadows

    Roll on pour endormissement

    C'est frais, agréablement parfumé. Il a un défaut, par rapport aux autres, il est cher

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    13 December 2021
    BOUET ANNE MARIE