Reviews

5 out of 5
    (11)
    (3)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Smells wonderful!!!

    I love the smell. I put a little on the inside of my wrist in the morning. After taking my evening shower I could still smell it. It brings back fond memories of the 1960’sIt made my dogs smell great as well. It just put a little bit on their fur.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    2 November 2022
    Animal Lover

    Es ist genau so wie habe ich es vorgestellt

    Es hat mir sehr gefallen

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    10 October 2022
    Nino Meladze

    Patchouli scent was a little off.

    It was not the scent I thought it would be. It is strong!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    26 September 2022
    Patricia Esplin

    Excellent scent

    This is exactly the scent I was looking for. Some patchouli’s can be weirdly fake and perfumey but this was perfect.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 July 2022
    Ashley

    Exquisite perfume

    Didn't know if I would like this or not So pleased I purchased it Perfume is exotic and addictive for me.I love it and for the price what's not to like.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    15 July 2022
    Louise G.

    Not strong but mightily convenient

    Love this. Very convenient, no sticky mess round the top, easy application, easy carrying. I'd like it to be a little stronger, but thats personal preference. Happy to recommend.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    2 June 2022
    stuc

    A perfect light scent

    I put this on the first time and went to dinner with friends. I have never had so many complements about a scent before. Everyone was enchanted. It’s a roller, so super easy to apply and I am here to tell you, it is a winner!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    18 May 2022
    Amazon Customer

    Exactly what it says!

    It works exactly how I needed it to! It smells great . It’s affordable and it’s a easy roll!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    15 April 2022
    Ayasha